If while working in an Itinerary or Supplier, you accidentally made a change you don’t want to keep, you can easily revert to your last saved version of the Itinerary or Supplier by following these steps:

  1. DO NOT SAVE, instead Click the REFRESH button , found in the top toolbar.
  2. A warning message will pop up, asking if you want to save your changes, select NO. 
  3. Any changes made since your last Save will be restored!
  4. Click Save now, to keep this previous version.